Tour

31 Aug Tue
The Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour
Dallas, TX, United States
01 Sep Wed
The Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour
Austin, TX, United States
02 Sep Thu
The Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour
Houston, TX, United States
04 Sep Sat
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ, United States
05 Sep Sun
House of Blues Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV, United States
06 Sep Mon
SOMA
San Diego, CA, United States
08 Sep Wed
House of Blues Anaheim
Anaheim, CA, United States
09 Sep Thu
House of Blues Anaheim
Anaheim, CA, United States
11 Sep Sat
The Uc Theatre
Berkeley, CA, United States
12 Sep Sun
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR, United States
13 Sep Mon
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA, United States
15 Sep Wed
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
16 Sep Thu
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO, United States
18 Sep Sat
Riot Fest 2021
Chicago, IL, United States
18 Sep Sat
Riot Fest 2021 Late Night
Chicago, IL, United States
21 Sep Tue
Fillmore Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN, United States
22 Sep Wed
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO, United States
23 Sep Thu
The Factory
Chesterfield, MO, United States
25 Sep Sat
Express Live!
Columbus, OH, United States
26 Sep Sun
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI, United States
28 Sep Tue
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
29 Sep Wed
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ, United States
30 Sep Thu
Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour
Brooklyn, NY, United States
02 Oct Sat
Buffalo RiverWorks
Buffalo, NY, United States
03 Oct Sun
Franklin Music Hall
Philadelphia, PA, United States
05 Oct Tue
House Of Blues Boston
Boston, MA, United States
06 Oct Wed
Palladium
Worcester, MA, United States
08 Oct Fri
Pier 17
New York, NY, United States
09 Oct Sat
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD, United States
10 Oct Sun
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC, United States
12 Oct Tue
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA, United States
14 Oct Thu
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL, United States
15 Oct Fri
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
16 Oct Sat
House of Blues Orlando
Lake Buena Vista, FL, United States
17 Oct Sun
The Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour
Lake Buena Vista, FL, United States

Subscribe to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.